You are visitor number:
Last Updated
The Texas Society of Cytology
Sign Guestbook View Guestbook

2013 TSC Officers

President         Hector R. Garcia, MS, SCT(ASCP), CMIAC

Treasurer        Nancy Chandler, CT(ASCP),IA

Secretary        Karen Schuster, CT(ASCP) ,IAC

Officer Bios

The 41st Annual TSC Meeting
San Antonio, Texas
Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk
Saturday, October
19, 2013
Register Online
Download Meeting Brochure

Call for 2013 Membership Dues.  Pay Online.